Our rooms

Welcome!

Hotel recreation- therapeutical complex Solva Resor & SPA is the brand-new level of service in Ukraine. It corresponds to the international standards of servicing in the hotel business sphere and sanatorium health-improving services. Luxurious and refined interior of the hotel, great conditions of staying mark out Solva Resor & SPA among competitors.

Complex is situated in the deep mysterious forest on the 10 hectare area  surrounded by majestic Carpathian mountains. The unusual beauty of these places charms. Breathing intoxicating air of maiden forest you become healthier.

The main building of the complex is the modern 7 floors building. There are 65 rooms for 130 persons. For those who’d like to find a place to stay alone we have  special wooden   houses.

Here you can not only  have a good rest but also take care of your health with our sanatorium resort treatment services. You can also try the unique healing properties of all known “Polyana Kvasova” mineral water.

If you choose our hotel complex you will get the advantageous offer that contains prices that correspond to the quality, individual approach, pleasant bonuses, transport delivery solution.

Наши номера

Добро пожаловать!

Отельный рекреационно-лечебный комплекс  Solva Resort & SPA- это  совершенно новый уровень сервиса в Украине, отвечающий международным стандартам обслуживания в сфере гостиничного бизнеса и санаторно-оздоровительных услуг.   Роскошный и изысканный интерьер  отеля, великолепные условия проживания  выразительно выделяют Solva Resor & SPA на фоне конкурентов.

Комплекс расположен в глубине таинственного леса на площади 10 га  в окружении величественных  Карпатских гор. Необыкновенные  красоты   здешних мест завораживают. Вдыхая пьянящий  воздух девственного леса, вы уже становитесь здоровее.

Главный корпус комплекса – современное  7-этажное здание, в котором расположено 65 номеров, рассчитанных на проживание 130 человек.  Любителям  уединиться , мы предлагаем  проживание в оригинальных деревянных  домиках.

У нас Вы сможете не только полноценно отдохнуть, но и позаботься о своем здоровье, воспользовавшись услугами  санаторно-курортного лечения, а также на себе испытать уникальные целебные свойства  всем известной минеральной воды «Поляна Квасова».

Выбирая наш отельный комплекс, вы получаете выгодное предложение, включающее  цены, которые соответствуют  качеству,  индивидуальный подход,  приятные бонусы, решение вопроса с транспортной доставкой.